Thursday, February 28, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 18:50 Leaving houstons #
  • 23:56 Home ish #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Wednesday, February 27, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 09:01 At a ear nose and throat specialist. Just had novocaine shot into my nose. Weeeeiiiird feeling #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tuesday, February 26, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 11:31 Scrumming #
  • 11:52 Heading to refinance closing #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Sunday, February 24, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 17:21 At Babies r us for midget gifts #
  • 18:37 Dinner at Penang #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Saturday, February 23, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 07:19 At work...boo! #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Friday, February 22, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 16:54 Leaving work to paint #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Thursday, February 21, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 15:24 Orange: was the fruit named after the color or was the color named after the fruit? These are the questions that keep me up at night. #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Wednesday, February 20, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 17:09 Contemplating why I come to this job everyday. #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Monday, February 18, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 15:09 Nursing a very bad hangover... #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Saturday, February 16, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 18:30 Enjoying Chili's takout. #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Friday, February 15, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 20:07 Dinner at Barlola (an hour ago) #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Wednesday, February 13, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 18:12 Contemplating the mating rituals of turnips... #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Monday, February 11, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 14:52 Changing water hoses on washer, installing light dimmers, contemplating painting the last room... #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Saturday, February 9, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 19:33 Watching "The Frighteners" #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Thursday, February 7, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 06:53 Mouth is very dry this morning... #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tuesday, February 5, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 17:44 Getting huge #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Monday, February 4, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 22:59 Way to go guys... #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Saturday, February 2, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 19:40 Clarkes...booze #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Friday, February 1, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 18:25 Celebrating johnny d's birthday at Artichokes #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter