Saturday, March 29, 2008

I am Slash...

...and Stacie's my groupie. Costume provided by Burns.

Thursday, March 27, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 12:24 Feeling very down today for some reason... #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Wednesday, March 26, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 12:36 I'm eating leftover Easter ham for lunch...ham really shouldn't be consumed without beer, I'm thinking. #
  • 18:57 Assagio...preparing for vegan delights...stupid little crispin... #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Monday, March 24, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 08:41 Driving a Hum-V rental to work while my car is in the shop. Drivers beware!!! #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Saturday, March 22, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 18:05 Relaxing for a bit...lots of chores done today. #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Monday, March 17, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 09:14 Staaaaatus meeting! #
  • 17:17 Home!! #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Sunday, March 16, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 05:28 Woke up at 4:30 for some reason...can't fall back to sleep. #
  • 16:13 Going to dinner for Nana's birthday...some place called East Bay Grill in Plymouth. #
  • 19:40 Full... #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Saturday, March 15, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 18:45 Doing as little as possible. #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Friday, March 14, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 20:20 Will u walk me into heaven?... #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Wednesday, March 12, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 08:36 Ug...hangover Wednesdays... #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tuesday, March 11, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 21:51 I love the aftertaste of Brie. #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Sunday, March 9, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 15:52 Just left Addison's 1st bday. Heading to "Defending the Caveman". #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Saturday, March 8, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 04:55 Can't sleep so I'm getting up at 5. #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Wednesday, March 5, 2008

Bruins

My boss was kind enough to get us all tickets to the Bruins last night.  'Twas a good time.


Tuesday, March 4, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 19:16 Pickles! #
  • 19:17 Going for a cat-scan (sp?) tonight. Wooohooo! #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Sunday, March 2, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 09:05 Up earlier than I want to be for a Christening #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Saturday, March 1, 2008

My Daily Twitter

Here's what I Twitter'd about yesterday:
  • 09:04 Trying to get a handle on the whole identity vs equality with Hibernate thingamadoo...seems to be some debate as to the "right" solution. #
  • 18:12 Dinner in Malden #
  • 21:29 Burp #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter